Contact & booking

MODERN MUSIC FROM MADAGASCAR

Daniel Brandt
Producer/Manager
Tel. +32 498 08 48 88
daniel@aniorecords.com

Odilon Ranaivoson
Associate
Tel. +32 473 81 80 39
odilon@aniorecords.com

Booking Toko Telo

UK, North America, South America, Australia
AWESOME COMPANY
Mel Puljic
Tel. +44 752 104 17 60
mel@awesomecompany.net

Benelux
EARTH BEAT
Francis de Souza
Tel. +31 20 627 95 18
francis@earthbeat.nl

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe
GRIOT GMBH
Wulf von Gaudecker
Tel. +49 170 73 555 64
wulf@griot.de

France
MA CASE PROD
François Bloque
Tel. +33 6 63 08 18 90
diffusion@ma-case.com

Spain
EL ESPÍRITU DEL SUR
Carlos Abadias
Tel. +34 690028434
carlos@espiritudelsur.com

Italy
MUSICASTRADA
Davide Mancini
Tel. +39 347 3381674
davide@musicastrada.it

Booking Island Jazz

Scandinavia
D TOURS
Ken Day
Tel. +46 70 345 10 31
booking@dtours.org

Anio Records distribution

XANGO MUSIC
Tel. +31 6 260 263 60
info@xangomusic.com

MA CASE PROD
Tel. +33 6 63 08 18 90
diffusion@ma-case.com

Send us a message

  • Name (*)

  • Email (*)

  • Your message (*)